Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Board of Directors

July 1, 2015 -- June 30, 2016

David Adams, Chairman -- Franklin Police Chief

Jim Bell, Vice-Chairman -- Building Contractor

Heather Baker, Secretary -- Attorney

Patrick Betancourt, Treasurer -- Director, Macon County Department of Social Services

Ashley Hornsby-Welch -- District Attorney

Robert Holland -- Macon County Sheriff

Gary Shields -- Retired School Principal, County Commissioner

Shannon Cowan -- Guardian AdLitem Supervisor

Heather Lee -- Physician's Assistant, KidsCare

Chuck Mallonee -- Western Area Administrator, Juvenile Justice

Teresa Mallonee -- Mission Hospital, Human Resources

Betty Waldroop -- Retired Macon County School Finance Officer

Share on Social Media